stephanielane2012

Why this now?

I love to take photos. Since I’m not working, (at a job) I have time to make friends with my Canon 300D that I’ve had for several years now and haven’t really had the chance to learn anything about. I’ve taken some photos (OK alot of photos) but I need to learn….

So in furtherance of my pursuit of learning photography, besides reading books, the camera manual and cyber stalking photography sites,  I’ve joined a challenge group (CameraShy’s “Take 52” Project ).

Since I’m playing catch up, I won’t post the all the previous weeks, but here’s a post for Week 2 – “cold”.

 

This entry was published on January 24, 2012 at 9:59 pm. It’s filed under CameraShy's "Take 52" Project, Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.
