stephanielane2012

For the New Year

IMAG0232

 

Yes, it’s the end of 2012 and I don’t have a photo that says “Happy New Year” but hopefully this photo will do. I have not accomplished all that I wished to with my blog this year, but I pleased that it is a start. I want to say a heartfelt thank you to all that take time out of their day to read/look at my blog postings. I am most sincerely grateful and  appreciative for you all. You inspire me to look beyond myself, your creativity spurs me to think outside of the box and look for beauty in all things.

So, with this photo I say thank you and wish you much peace, joy and beauty for the New Year!

 

This entry was published on December 31, 2012 at 12:38 pm. It’s filed under flowers, lifestyle, Nature, Photography, Smart phone and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

13 thoughts on “For the New Year

  1. Happy New Year!

  2. It is wonderful to have you back, and look forward to great things in 2013. May you have a fanstastic New Year!

  3. Wishing you and yours a most Marvelous and Happy New Year!

  4. This photo symbolize a very beautiful, fresh start of the new year. Happy New Year, Stephanie!

  5. Thank you for stopping by and reading the gpcox Guest Post on my blog – greatestgenerationlessons.wordpress.com. I hope you will return again and that you enjoy my stories. Please share your stories with friends and family because our stories and traditions bind us together.

  6. And a Happy New Year to you too!
    Thanks for visiting my Mindful 4 (Jan) post.
    I still consider myself ‘new’ to computing, much less blogging. One of these days I might figure out how to share my photos too.

  7. I love the lighting on the flower! So pretty!

  8. A flower is the perfect wish for the new year, for flowers encompass all of existence. What more can one ask for? ^_^

  9. Wishing you a belated happy, healthy and peaceful New Year, too, Stephanie! The flower is gorgeous. I’m glad we connected this year and am looking forward to many more of your lovely photographs and thoughtful posts in the year to come. 🙂

  10. Beautiful! Happy New Year, Stephanie!

Comments are closed.

